Our events

Here’s what’s happening

Upcoming Events

5th December (Saturday) 2020, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
2202, 22/F, Beautiful Group Tower, 74-77 Connaught Road Central, Central, Hong Kong

Past Events

21st November (Saturday) 2020, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
2202, 22/F, Beautiful Group Tower, 74-77 Connaught Road Central, Central, Hong Kong
14th November (Saturday) 2020, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
2202, 22/F, Beautiful Group Tower, 74-77 Connaught Road Central, Central, HK
7th Nov (Saturday) 2020, 2 pm - 3:30 pm
2202, 22/F, Beautiful Group Tower, 74-77 Connaught Road Central, Central, Hong Kong
24th Oct (Saturday) 2020, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
2202, 22/F, Beautiful Group Tower, 74-77 Connaught Road Central, Central, Hong Kong
10th October (Saturday) 2020, 2:00 pm - 3:30pm
2202, 22/F, Beautiful Group Tower, 74-77 Connaught Road Central, Central, Hong Kong
19th September (Saturday) 2020, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
2202, 22/F, Beautiful Group Tower, 74-77 Connaught Road Central, Central, Hong Kong
1st August (Saturday) 2020, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
2202, 22/F, Beautiful Group Tower, 74-77 Connaught Road Central, Central, Hong Kong
26th Sept (Saturday) 2020, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
2202, 22/F, Beautiful Group Tower, 74-77 Connaught Road Central, Central, Hong Kong
18th July (Saturday) 2020, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
2202, 22/F, Beautiful Group Tower, 74-77 Connaught Road Central, Central, Hong Kong
11th July (Saturday) 2020, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
2202, 22/F, Beautiful Group Tower, 74-77 Connaught Road Central, Central, Hong Kong
4th July (Saturday) 2020, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
2202, 22/F, Beautiful Group Tower, 74-77 Connaught Road Central, Central, Hong Kong
27th June (Saturday) 2020, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
2202, 22/F, Beautiful Group Tower, 74-77 Connaught Road Central, Central, Hong Kong
20th June (Saturday) 2020, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
2202, 22/F, Beautiful Group Tower, 74-77 Connaught Road Central, Central, Hong Kong
30th May (Saturday) 2020, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
2202, 22/F, Beautiful Group Tower, 74-77 Connaught Road Central, Central, Hong Kong